One Boro Commission, Monday, June 10, 2024 at 5:30 pm Joe Brannen Hall Annex 58-A E. Main Street, Statesboro, GA

Join Zoom Meeting

https://meet.google.com/uuz-pnbk-mdy

Voting Members: Matt Gerig (Vice-Chair), Enola Mosley (Secretary), Lewis Crane (Treasurer), Candice Bodkin, Johnny Gamble, Barbara King, Tracy Linderholm, Nandi Marshall, Karen Naufel, Sandra Ofosuhemaa-Jones, Franklin Qualls, Pamela Quiney, Yolanda Tremble, Marieke van Willigen, Keith Wilkey

Ex-Officio Member: Philip Leroy

COS Representative: Demetrius Bynes, HR Director

I. Call to Order

II. Roll Call

- III. Approval of agenda
 - A. Motion by:
 - B. Second by:
 - C. Discussion:
 - D. Vote result:
- IV. Approval of previous meeting minutes (May 6, 2024) TABLED
 - A. Motion by:
 - B. Second by:
 - C. Discussion:
 - D. Vote result:

V. Public Comments: This is an opportunity to address the Commission regarding concerns or ideas on any topic. To be considerate of everyone at this meeting, public comment will be limited to three minutes per person; total time allotted to public comment at this meeting is 20 minutes. Participants are to state their first and last name for the record. Comments that cannot be made within these limits should be submitted in writing to the One Boro Commission (oneborocommission@gmail.com). The Commission encourages civil discourse for everyone who participates in our meetings.

- VI. Reports of Committees and Subcommittees
 - A. City of Statesboro
 - B. Violence Prevention Task Force
 - C. Workforce Development Subcommittee
 - D. Healthy Boro
 - E. The Longest Table Subcommittee
 - F. Equity Metrics Subcommittee
 - G. Training Subcommittee

VII. New Business

VIII. Announcements

IX. Motion to Adjourn

- A. Motion by:
- B. Second by:
- C. Discussion:
- D. Vote result:

Next Regular Meeting: Monday, July 1, 2024 at 5:30pm