CITY OF STATESBORO

COUNCIL

Tangie Johnson, District 1 Paulette Chavers, District 2 Ginny Hendley, District 3 John Riggs, District 4 Shari R Barr, District 5



Jonathan McCollar, Mayor Charles Penny, City Manager Leah Harden, City Clerk Cain Smith, City Attorney

50 EAST MAIN STREET • P.O. BOX 348 STATESBORO, GEORGIA 30459-0348

AGENDA Statesboro Business Commission Monday, January 13, 2025 5:30pm City Council Chambers

- I. Call to Order
- II. Recognition of Members
- III. Approval of General Agenda
- IV. Approval of Minutes
 - a. October 21, 2024 Minutes
- V. New Business
 - a. Election of Officers
 - b. New Member Orientation: (Standard Operating Procedures for Boards and Commission, Bylaws, Scope of Authority)
- VI. Public Participation
- VII. Miscellaneous or Commission Comments
- VIII. Adjournment

Next Meeting: